2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 10-1
Pct. .909
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 6
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 8-0
November
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
W, 70-64
Tacoma
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 83-71
Peninsula
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
W, 94-53
BC Christian
@ Skagit Valley College
N
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
W, 104-59
Gonzaga Club
@ Spokane Community College
N
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 104-90
Lower Columbia
A
Sun Dec 02
vs
Final
W, 130-72
Salish Kootenai
@ Spokane Community College
N
Fri Dec 07
vs
Final
W, 98-94
Grays Harbor
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
W, 111-77
Air Force Base
H
Fri Dec 14
vs
Final
W, 98-68
Highline
@ Pavilion Gym - Whatcom Community College
N
Sat Dec 15
vs
Final
W, 97-87
Whatcom
@ Pavilion Gym - Whatcom Community College NWAC Crossover Tournament @ Whatcom
N
Sun Dec 16
vs
Final
W, 82-72
Clark
@ Pavilion Gym - Whatcom Community College
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
North Idaho ^
H
Sat Jan 05
at
4:00 PM
Spokane ^
Spokane Falls Community College
A
Wed Jan 09
at
7:30 PM
Columbia Basin ^
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Treasure Valley ^
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
4:00 PM
Walla Walla ^
H
Wed Jan 23
at
7:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain ^
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
7:30 PM
Columbia Basin ^
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
4:00 PM
Spokane ^
H
Wed Feb 06
at
7:30 PM
North Idaho ^
A
Sat Feb 09
at
4:00 PM
Yakima Valley ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
Treasure Valley ^
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
7:30 PM
Wenatchee Valley ^
H
Sat Feb 23
at
4:00 PM
Blue Mountain ^
A
Wed Feb 27
at
7:30 PM
Walla Walla ^
A
^ Division